U.S. President Barack Obama Visits Costa Rica [SPANISH]

DateFriday, May 3, 2013 
Time16:00 (EDT) | 20:00 (UTC) | 14:00 (Costa Rica)  Time Zone Converter
Duration1h 0m
LanguageSpanish
RegionWHA
ThemesDemocracy, Peace and Security, Politics and Government, Security
Join
Description

Live webcast URL: https://conx.state.gov/costa-rica

Join U.S. Embassy San Jose this Friday, May 3 at 16:00 EDT (20:00 UTC / 14:00 local time Costa Rica) for a live webcast of the arrival of U.S. President Barak Obama in Costa Rica.  President Obama will meet with Costa Rican President Laura Chinchilla.  This will be the President’s sixth trip to the region.

Format: This program will be a live video webcast in Spanish.  Please click on the URL above to watch.  Follow the conversation on Twitter by using the hashtag #ObamaCR.



El Presidente Barack Obama En Costa Rica

Viernes, 3 de mayo, 2013
16:00 hora del este (20:00 hora universal coordinada / 14:00 hora local costarricense)
Enlace: https://conx.state.gov/costarica

Descripción:  Únete a U.S. Embassy San José el viernes, 3 de mayo a las 16:00 hora del este (20:00 hora universal coordinada / 14:00 hora local costarricense) para una transmisión en vivo de la llegada del Presidente de los Estados Unidos Barack Obama a Costa Rica.  El Presidente Obama se reunirá con la Presidenta de Costa Rica, Laura Chinchilla.  Este será el sexto viaje del Presidente a la región.

Formato: Este programa será una transmisión en vivo en español.  Por favor, haga clic en el enlace de arriba para participar.  Para unirse a la conversación en Twitter, utilice #ObamaCR.

Speaker
Barack Obama, President of the United States of America
Tags
barack obama CO.NX Costa Rica Laura Chinchilla POTUS President Obama San Jose Spanish webcast wha